Fri. Sep 21st, 2018

Tom Brady MVP of the season

After being named MVP of the season Brady sucks now into its sixth ring of champion

The night before the expected duel in the Super Bowl LII between the New England Patriots and the Philadelphia Eagles, the NFL unveiled the winners of the season 2017 in the baptized as NFL HONORS – a two-hour special in which were recognized the best players and coaches of the year.

The full list of award winners is:

AP Most Valuable Player Tom Brady New England Patriots
AP Coach of the Year Sean McVay Los Angeles Rams
AP Comeback Player of the Year Keenan Allen Los Angeles Chargers
AP Offensive Player of the Year presented by Microsoft Todd Gurley Los Angeles Rams
AP Defensive Player of the Year Aaron Donald Los Angeles Rams
AP Offensive Rookie of the Year Alvin Kamara New Orleans Saints
AP Defensive Rookie of the Year Marshon Lattimore New Orleans Saints
AP Assistant Coach of the Year Pat Shurmur Minnesota Vikings
Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award Luke Kuechly Carolina Panthers
Walter Payton NFL Man of the Year presented by Nationwide J. J. Watt Houston Texans
Deacon Jones Award Chandler Jones Arizona Cardinals
FedEx Air Player of the Year Carson Wentz Philadelphia Eagles
FedEx Ground Player of the Year Todd Gurley Los Angeles Rams
Salute To Service Award Presented by USAA Andre Roberts Atlanta Falcons
Bridgestone Elite Performance Play of the Year Minnesota Vikings – Minneapolis Miracle
Courtyard's Greatness on the Road Award Deshaun Watson Houston Texans
Castrol EDGE Clutch Performer of the Year Drew Brees New Orleans Saints
Built Ford Tough Offensive Line of the Year Philadelphia Eagles Offensive Line
Don Shula NFL High School Coach of the Year Award Rob Garrett Crenshaw High School
Celebration of the Year Philadelphia Eagles’ Electric Slide
Game Changer presented by Secret Deodorant Sam Gordon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.